View AMD’s Zen 3 and Ryzen CPU expose right here

AMD are unveiling their next generation of Ryzen CPUs today, and you can enjoy it occur right here. Occurring at 9am PT/ 12 pm ET/ 5pm BST today, October 8th, AMD will be giving us a deep dive look at both their new line-up of Ryzen desktop processors, in addition to the brand-new […]
Find Out More

By admin